Logo
Become a Customer
Phone"

Our Team

 

To serve customers well, a company must have a great team.We take great pride in the fact that we have a team of dedicated employees that do whatever it takes to see that business is done right. We know we work better together, and our team members handle their responsibilities with excellence!

 

President:
Marshall Spain
Email: M.Spain@StricklandsPortionPak.com
Mobile: (910)-303-2934

Corporate Secretary:
Lavetta Spain

Vice President & Sales 
Geoff Abell
Email: Geoff.Abell@StricklandsPortionPak.com
Mobile: (828)-655-0359

Purchasing
Cole Radford
Email: C.Radford@StricklandsPortionPak.com
Mobile: (910) 303-7446

Sales – Lumberton, Fayetteville, & Southern Pines
Paul Curlee
Email: P.Curlee@StricklandsPortionPak.com
Mobile: (910)-818-1797

Sales – Whiteville, Clinton, & Fayetteville
Jay Johnson
Email: Jay.Johnson@StricklandsPortionPak.com
Mobile: (910)-850-4108

Sales – Goldsboro, Kinston, Wilson
Chris Verme
Email: C.Verme@StricklandsPortionPak.com
Mobile: (919)-738-0446

Inside Sales / Office Manager
BettyAnn Crawford
Email: BettyAnn@StricklandsPortionPak.com
Office: 910-483-6788

Special Projects Coordinator /Accounts Payable
Leta Spain
Email: Leta@StricklandsPortionPak.com 

Warehouse Manager
Jason Hall

Strickland’s Portion Pak
Physical Location:
2016 Sapona Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28312

 

Phone: 910-483-6788
Fax: 910-483-5851 

 

Mailing Address:
Strickland’s Portion Pak
PO Box 20102
Fayetteville, NC 28312

website design by Biz Tools One