Logo
Become a Customer
Phone"

Our Team

 

To serve customers well, a company must have a great team.We take great pride in the fact that we have a team of dedicated employees that do whatever it takes to see that business is done right. We know we work better together, and our team members handle their responsibilities with excellence!

 

President:
Robert Spain
Email:
robert.spain@stricklandsportionpak.com

Corporate Secretary:
Lavetta Spain

Vice President, Sales & Purchasing
Marshall Spain
Email: marsh20041@gmail.com
Mobile: (910)-303-2934

Sales & Operations – Fayetteville, Garner & Sanford
Geoff Abell
Email: geoff.abell@stricklandsportionpak.com
Mobile: (828)-655-0359

Sales – Lumberton, Fayetteville, & Southern Pines
Paul Curlee
Email: p.curlee@stricklandsportionpak.com
Mobile: (910)-818-1797

Sales – Whiteville, Clinton, & Fayetteville
Jay Johnson
Email: jay.johnson@stricklandsportionpak.com
Mobile: (910)-850-4108

Sales – Goldsboro, Kinston, Wilson, Lillington, and Clayton
Jason Hall
Email: jason.hall@stricklandsportionpak.com
Mobile: (910)-624-1446

Inside Sales / Administrative Assistant
BettyAnn Crawford
Email: betty.crawford@stricklandsportionpak.com
Office: 910-483-6788

Warehouse Manager
Michael Brisson
Email: michael.brisson@stricklandsportionpak.com

Strickland’s Portion Pak
Physical Location:
2014 Sapona Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28312

Phone: 910-483-6788
Fax: 910-483-5851

Mailing Address:
Strickland’s Portion Pak
PO Box 20102
Fayetteville, NC 28312

website design by Biz Tools One